Elected Officials


Barack Obama

President of the United States

Joe Biden

Vice President of the United States

Ron Wyden

United States Senator

Jeff Merkley

United States Senator

Peter DeFazio

United States Representative


Governor Kate Brown

Floyd Prozanski

State Senatory District 4

South Lane and North Douglas Counties

Arnie Roblan

State Senator District 5

Coos Bay

Lee Beyer

State Senator District 6


Chris Edwards

State Senator District 7

North Eugene, West Eugene, Santa Clara, and Junction City

Paul Holvey

State Representative House District 8


Caddy McKeown

State Representative House District 9

Coos Bay

Phil Barnhart

State Representative House District 11

Central Lane and Linn Counties

John Lively

State Representative House District 12


Nancy Nathanson

State Representative District 13


Val Hoyle

House Majority Leader, State Representative District 14

West Eugene, Junction City, Cheshire and Alvadore