Endorsed Candidates

The Democratic Party of Lane County has endorsed the following candidates for the May 2017 Special Election:

Lane Community College Position 1
Lane Community College Position 4
Lane Education Service District Position 3
Vanessa Truett

Eugene 4J School District Position 2
Anne Marie Levis
Maya Rabasa

Eugene 4J School Board Position 3
Mary Leighton
Judy Newman
Jerry Rosiek

Eugene 4J School Board Position 6
Evangelina Sundgrenz

Springfield School Board Position 2
Emilio Hernandez, Jr.

Springfield School Board Position 5
Erik Bishoff

Willamalane Parks & Recreation District
Denise Bean
Lee Beyer

Blue River Parks & Recreation District
Blue River Water District