Lane County Party Leaders

 

DPLC Officers

Chair Chris Wig chair@dplc.org
Vice Chair Laura Gillpatrick vice-chair@dplc.org
Treasurer Emily Keizer treasurer@dplc.org
Secretary Celine Swenson-Harris secretary@dplc.org

 

House District Officers

House District 7 Chair Laura Sireci Roman hd7@dplc.org
House District 7 Vice Chair Jane Irola  

House District 8 Co-Chairs

Sean Shivers
Matthew Osborn-Grosso
hd8@dplc.org
House District 8 Vice Chairs Jill McKenney
Don St. Clair
 
House District 9 Chair Karin Radtke hd9@dplc.org
House District 9 Vice Chair Jennah Litecky-Yost  
House District 11 Chair Kamala Shugar hd11@dplc.org
House District 11 Vice Chair James Barber  
House District 12 Chair Derek Boyd hd12@dplc.org
House District 12 Vice Chair Ron Thompson  
House District 13 Chair Grady Tarbutton hd13@dplc.org
House District 13 Vice Chairs Lisa Levsen Corbett
Nicholas Engel
 
House District 14 Chair Tai Pruce-Zimmerman hd14@dplc.org
House District 14 Vice Chair Madison Hibler
Lawanda Manning
 

 

DPLC Committee Contacts

Budget Chair Mark Thornton budget@dplc.org
Calendar and Website Editor Emily Keizer events@dplc.org
Campaign Services Chair Ryan Kounovsky campaign@dplc.org
Community Action Chair Ryan Moore community@dplc.org
Community Action Vice Chairs

Rebecca Bradvica
Emily Mooney

 
Fundraising Chair Jason Nance fundraising@dplc.org
Information Services Mick Cranston is@dplc.org
Organization Chairs Ron Thompson organize@dplc.org
Organization Vice Chair - Membership Jill McKenney membership@dplc.org
Organization Vice Chair - PCPs Sloan Heermance volunteer@dplc.org
Platform/Resolutions Chair Charlie Swanson platform@dplc.org
Public Relations Chair Emily Keizer pr@dplc.org
Public Relations Vice Chair Gina Gervase  
Rules Chair Marty Wilde rules@dplc.org
Office Manager Sloan Heermance office@dplc.org
Executive Committee At-Large Robert Pinger  
Executive Committee At-Large Sophia DeLoretto-Chudy  

 

DPLC Allies

UO College Democrats Kenneth Sergienko colleged@uoregon.edu
Lane Labor Chapter Pat Riggs-Henson labor@dplc.org
DPLC Peace Caucus Betsy Steffensen peace@dplc.org
Lane County Young Democrats Dan Kinkler lanecountyyoungdems@gmail.com 
Florence Area Democratic Club Karin Radtke www.florenceareademocrats.org
Middle Fork Democratic Club Georgeanne Samuelson middleforkdems@yahoo.com

 

Delegates

State Central Committee

4th Congressional District

Chris Wig Chris Wig
Madison Hibler (Del.Chair, scc@dplc.org) Madison Hibler
James Barber (Del. Vice Chair) Matt Keating
Matt Keating Ryan Kounovsky
Ryan Kounovsky Tim Morris
Ryan Moore Angelique Orman
Anna Pena Carleen Reilly
Laura Sireci Roman Gerry Rempel
Celine Swenson Harris Celine Swenson Harris
Alternates Alternates
Laura Gillpatrick Laura Gillpatrick
Jennah Litecky-Yost James Barber
Angelique Orman Emily Keizer
Tai Pruce-Zimmerman Jason Nance
Karin Radtke Anna Pena
Carleen Reilly Melanie Pinto
Pat Reilly Tai Pruce-Zimmerman
Gerry Rempel Karin Radtke
Don St. Clair Pat Reilly