Lane County Party Leaders

 

DPLC Officers

Chair Chris Wig chair@dplc.org
Vice Chair Laura Gillpatrick vice-chair@dplc.org
Treasurer Emily Keizer treasurer@dplc.org
Secretary Celine Swenson-Harris secretary@dplc.org

 

House District Officers

House District 7 Co-Chairs Christy Inskip
Jane Irola
hd7@dplc.org
House District 7 Vice-Chairs Pam Driscoll
Jerry Samaniego
 
House District 8 Chair Sean Shivers hd8@dplc.org
House District 8 Vice-Chair Lil Frey  
House District 9 Chair Karin Radtke hd9@dplc.org
House District 9 Vice-Chair Nora Kent
Jennah Litecky-Yost
 
House District 11 Chairs Richard Cundiff
Kamala Shugar
hd11@dplc.org
House District 11 Vice-Chairs Brandon Jordan
Brian Josephson
 
House District 12 Chair Chelsea Jennings hd12@dplc.org
House District 12 Vice-Chairs Irene Henjum
Jason Nance
 
House District 13 Chair Lisa Levsen hd13@dplc.org
House District 13 Vice-Chairs Kevin Lance
Emily Mooney
 
House District 14 Co-Chairs Madison Hibler
Tai Pruce-Zimmerman
hd14@dplc.org
House District 14 Vice-Chairs Lawanda Manning
Ryan Moore
Lin Woodrich
 

 

DPLC Committee Contacts

Budget Chair Tim Morris budget@dplc.org
Calendar and Website Editor Emily Keizer events@dplc.org
Campaign Services Chair Ryan Kounovsky campaign@dplc.org
Community Action Chair Ryan Moore community@dplc.org
Community Action Vice Chairs

Rebecca Bradvica
Emily Mooney

 
Fundraising Chair Jason Nance fundraising@dplc.org
Information Services Mick Cranston it@dplc.org
Organization Chair Ron Thompson organize@dplc.org
Organization Vice Chair - Membership Jill McKenney membership@dplc.org
Organization Vice Chair - PCPs Sloan Heermance volunteer@dplc.org
Platform/Resolutions Chair Charlie Swanson platform@dplc.org
Public Relations Chair Emily Keizer pr@dplc.org
Public Relations Vice Chair Gina Gervase  
Rules Chair Marty Wilde rules@dplc.org
Rules Vice-Chair Kevin Cronin  
Office Manager Sloan Heermance office@dplc.org
Executive Committee At-Large Robert Pinger at-large1@dplc.org
Executive Committee At-Large Brian Josephson  

 

DPLC Allies

UO College Democrats

Hannah Argento-McCurdy

uodemocrats@gmail.com
Young Democrats of Lane County   https://www.ydlanecounty.org/contact
Florence Area Democratic Club Karin Radtke www.florenceareademocrats.org
Middle Fork Democratic Club Georgeanne Samuelson middleforkdems@yahoo.com

 

SCC and 4th Congressional District

State Central Committee

scc@dplc.org

4th Congressional District

cd4@dplc.org

Delegates Delegates
Chris Wig Chris Wig
Emily Mooney Nora Kent
Ryan Kounovsky Anna Peña
Anna Peña Ryan Kounovsky
Carleen Reilly Emily Mooney
Celine Swenson Harris Matt Keating
Becca Byerley Carleen Reilly
Timothy Morris Becca Byerley
Ryan Moore Kevin Cronin
Alternates Alternates
Laura Gillpatrick Laura Gillpatrick
Pat Reilly Celine Swenson Harris
Anca Matica Gerry Rempel
Kevin Cronin Pat Reilly
Natalie Jenkins Natalie Jenkins
Gerry Rempel Lil Frey
Brian Josephson Timothy Morris
Ron Thompson Brian Josephson
Nicole Leseney Ron Thompson