Lane County Party Leaders

 

DPLC Officers

Chair Chris Wig chair@dplc.org
Vice Chair Laura Gillpatrick vice-chair@dplc.org
Treasurer Cathye Tritten treasurer@dplc.org
Secretary Celine Swenson-Harris secretary@dplc.org

 

House District Officers

House District 7 Chair (Vacant) hd7@dplc.org
House District 7 Vice Chair (Vacant) hd7vc@dplc.org
House District 8 Chair Gene Tonry hd8@dplc.org
House District 8 Vice Chairs Sean Camblin
Don St. Clair
hd8vc@dplc.org
House District 9 Chair Karin Radtke hd9@dplc.org
House District 9 Vice Chair (Vacant) hd9vc@dplc.org
House District 11 Chair Richard Cundiff hd11@dplc.org
House District 11 Vice Chair Kingsley Schneider hd11vc@dplc.org
House District 12 Chair Ron Thompson hd12@dplc.org
House District 12 Vice Chair Shana Stull hd12vc@dplc.org
House District 13 Chair Erin Zygaitis hd13@dplc.org
House District 13 Vice Chair (Vacant) hd13vc@dplc.org
House District 14 Chair Tai Pruce-Zimmerman hd14@dplc.org
House District 14 Vice Chair (Vacant) hd14vc@dplc.org

 

DPLC Committee Contacts

Budget Chair Mark Thornton budget@dplc.org
Calendar and Website Editor Emily Keizer events@dplc.org
Campaign Services Chair Ryan Kounovsky campaign@dplc.org
Community Action Chair Jason Nance community@dplc.org
Fundraising Chair Shana Stull fundraising@dplc.org
Information Services Mick Cranston is@dplc.org
Organization Chairs Richard Cundiff, Ron Thompson organize@dplc.org
Organization Vice Chair - Membership Jill McKenney membership@dplc.org
Organization Vice Chair - PCPs Sloan Heermance volunteer@dplc.org
Platform/Resolutions Chair Charlie Swanson platform@dplc.org
Public Relations Chair Emily Keizer pr@dplc.org
Rules Chair Marty Wilde rules@dplc.org
Office Manager Sloan Heermance office@dplc.org
Executive Committee At-Large Jill McKenney  
Executive Committee At-Large Robert Pinger  

 

DPLC Allies

UO College Democrats Kenneth Sergienko colleged@uoregon.edu
Lane Labor Chapter Pat Riggs-Henson labor@dplc.org
DPLC Peace Caucus Betsy Steffensen peace@dplc.org
Lane County Young Democrats Dan Kinkler lanecountyyoungdems@gmail.com 
Florence Area Democratic Club Karin Radtke www.florenceareademocrats.org
Middle Fork Democratic Club Georgeanne Samuelson middleforkdems@yahoo.com

 

Delegates

State Central Committee

4th Congressional District

Chris Wig Chris Wig
Evangelina Sundgrenz (Del.Chair, scc@dplc.org) Carleen Reilly
Pat Reilly Pat Reilly
Carleen Reilly Karin Radtke
Matt Keating Robert Pinger
Celine Swenson-Harris Celine Swenson-Harris
Kevin Cronin Charlie Swanson
Erin Zygaitis Jessica Frink
Alternates Alternates
Laura Gillpatrick Laura Gillpatrick
Gerry Rempel Kevin Cronin (Delegation Chair, cd4@dplc.org)
Jessica Frink Betsy Steffenson
Don St. Clair Matt Keating
Fiora Starchild-Wolf Emily Keizer
Ron Thompson Don St. Clair
(Vacant) (Vacant)
Jason Nance Ron Thompson