Lane County Party Leaders


DPLC Officers

Chair Chris Wig
Vice Chair Laura Gillpatrick
Treasurer Emily Keizer
Secretary Celine Swenson-Harris


House District Officers

House District 7 Chair Laura Sireci Roman
House District 7 Vice Chair Jane Irola  

House District 8 Co-Chairs

Sean Shivers
Matthew Osborn-Grosso
House District 8 Vice Chairs Jill McKenney
Don St. Clair
House District 9 Chair Karin Radtke
House District 9 Vice Chair Jennah Litecky-Yost  
House District 11 Chair Kamala Shugar
House District 11 Vice Chair James Barber  
House District 12 Chair Derek Boyd
House District 12 Vice Chair Ron Thompson  
House District 13 Chair Grady Tarbutton
House District 13 Vice Chairs Lisa Levsen Corbett
Nicholas Engel
House District 14 Chair Tai Pruce-Zimmerman
House District 14 Vice Chair Madison Hibler
Lawanda Manning


DPLC Committee Contacts

Budget Chair Tim Morris
Calendar and Website Editor Emily Keizer
Campaign Services Chair Ryan Kounovsky
Community Action Chair Ryan Moore
Community Action Vice Chairs

Rebecca Bradvica
Emily Mooney

Fundraising Chair Jason Nance
Information Services Mick Cranston
Organization Chair Ron Thompson
Organization Vice Chair - Membership Jill McKenney
Organization Vice Chair - PCPs Sloan Heermance
Platform/Resolutions Chair Charlie Swanson
Public Relations Chair Emily Keizer
Public Relations Vice Chair Gina Gervase  
Rules Chair Marty Wilde
Rules Vice-Chair Kevin Cronin  
Office Manager Sloan Heermance
Executive Committee At-Large Robert Pinger
Executive Committee At-Large Brian Josephson  


DPLC Allies

UO College Democrats

Hannah Argento-McCurdy
Young Democrats of Lane County
Florence Area Democratic Club Karin Radtke
Middle Fork Democratic Club Georgeanne Samuelson



State Central Committee

4th Congressional District

Chris Wig Chris Wig
Madison Hibler (Del.Chair, Madison Hibler
James Barber (Del. Vice Chair) Matt Keating
Matt Keating Ryan Kounovsky
Ryan Kounovsky Tim Morris
Ryan Moore Angelique Orman
Anna Pena Carleen Reilly
Laura Sireci Roman Gerry Rempel
Celine Swenson Harris Celine Swenson Harris
Alternates Alternates
Laura Gillpatrick Laura Gillpatrick
Jennah Litecky-Yost James Barber
Angelique Orman Emily Keizer
Tai Pruce-Zimmerman Jason Nance
Karin Radtke Anna Pena
Carleen Reilly Melanie Pinto
Pat Reilly Tai Pruce-Zimmerman
Gerry Rempel Karin Radtke
Don St. Clair Pat Reilly