Party Leaders

 

DPLC Officers

Chair Chris Wig chair@dplc.org
Vice Chair Laura Gillpatrick vice-chair@dplc.org
Treasurer Cathye Tritten treasurer@dplc.org
Secretary Celine Swenson-Harris secretary@dplc.org

 

House District Officers

House District 7 Chair (Vacant) hd7@dplc.org
House District 7 Vice Chair (Vacant) hd7vc@dplc.org
House District 8 Chair Gene Tonry hd8@dplc.org
House District 8 Vice Chairs Sean Camblin
Don St. Clair
hd8vc@dplc.org
House District 9 Chair Karin Radtke hd9@dplc.org
House District 9 Vice Chair Hank Newhouse hd9vc@dplc.org
House District 11 Chair Richard Cundiff hd11@dplc.org
House District 11 Vice Chair Kingsley Schneider hd11vc@dplc.org
House District 12 Chair Ron Thompson hd12@dplc.org
House District 12 Vice Chair Jason Nance hd12vc@dplc.org
House District 13 Chair Erin Zygaitis hd13@dplc.org
House District 13 Vice Chair Mark Thornton hd13vc@dplc.org
House District 14 Chair (Vacant) hd14@dplc.org
House District 14 Vice Chair (Vacant) hd14vc@dplc.org

 

DPLC Committee Contacts

Budget Chair Marty Wilde budget@dplc.org
Budget Vice Chair (Vacant)  
Calendar Editor (Vacant) events@dplc.org
Campaign Services Chair Steve Coatsworth campaign@dplc.org
Community Action Chair Chrissy Erguiza community@dplc.org
Fundraising Chair Kevin Cronin fundraising@dplc.org
Fundraising Vice Chair - Membership Jill McKenney membership@dplc.org
Information Services (Vacant) is@dplc.org
Organization Chair Jake Foster organize@dplc.org
Organization Vice Chair - PCPs Sloan Heermance volunteer@dplc.org
Organization Vice Chair - Training Richard Cundiff organize@dplc.org
Outspoken Editor (Vacant) outspoken@dplc.org
Platform/Resolutions Chair Charlie Swanson platform@dplc.org
Platform/Resolutions Vice Chair (Vacant) platform@dplc.org
PR Chair Evangelina Sundgrenz pr@dplc.org
PR Vice Chair (Vacant) pr@dplc.org
Rules Chair Julie Fahey rules@dplc.org
Rules Vice Chair John Cuff rules@dplc.org
Webmaster (Vacant) webeditor@dplc.org
Office Manager Sloan Heermance office@dplc.org
Speaker Series Chair Jim Edmunson  

 

DPLC Allies

UO College Democrats Celine Swenson-Harris colleged@uoregon.edu
Lane Labor Council Cj Mann labor@dplc.org
DPLC Peace Caucus Betsy Steffensen peace@dplc.org
Lane County Young Democrats Dan Kinkler lanecountyyoungdems@gmail.com 
Florence Area Democratic Club Karin Radtke ronspreis@outlook.com
Middle Fork Democratic Club Georgeanne Samuelson middleforkdems@yahoo.com

 

Delegates

State Central Committee

4th Congressional District

Chris Wig Chris Wig
Evangelina Sundgrenz (Del.Chair, scc@dplc.org) Carleen Reilly
Pat Reilly Pat Reilly
Carleen Reilly Karin Radtke
Matt Keating Robert Pinger
Diane Sciacca Celine Swenson-Harris
Kevin Cronin Charlie Swanson
Celine Swenson-Harris Jessica Frink
Alternates Alternates
Laura Gillpatrick Laura Gillpatrick
Gerry Rempel Kevin Cronin (Delegation Chair, cd4@dplc.org)
Erin Zygaitis Diane Sciacca
Don St. Clair Matt Keating
Jessica Frink (Vacant)
Ron Thompson Don St. Clair
(Vacant) (Vacant)
Jason Nance (Vacant)