Party Leaders

 

DPLC Officers

Chair Julie Fahey chair@dplc.org
Vice Chair Chris Wig vice-chair@dplc.org
Treasurer Cathye Tritten treasurer@dplc.org
Secretary Andrew Becker secretary@dplc.org

 

House District Officers

House District 7 Chair (Vacant) hd7@dplc.org
House District 7 Vice Chair (Vacant) hd7vc@dplc.org
House District 8 Chair Chrissy Erguiza hd8@dplc.org
House District 8 Vice Chairs George Clarke
Steve Coatsworth
hd8vc@dplc.org
House District 9 Chair Karin Radtke hd9@dplc.org
House District 9 Vice Chair Jerry Rust hd9vc@dplc.org
House District 11 Chair Richard Cundiff hd11@dplc.org
House District 11 Vice Chairs Laura Illig
A.J. O'Connell
hd11vc@dplc.org
House District 12 Chair (Vacant) hd12@dplc.org
House District 12 Vice Chairs Dan Kinkler
Colleen Shields
hd12vc@dplc.org
House District 13 Chair Evangelina Sundgrenz hd13@dplc.org
House District 13 Vice Chair Erin Zygaitis hd13vc@dplc.org
House District 14 Chair Betty Harry hd14@dplc.org
House District 14 Vice Chair Frank Feuille hd14vc@dplc.org

 

DPLC Committee Contacts

Budget Chair Domini Stecker budget@dplc.org
Calendar Editor Celine Swenson-Harris events@dplc.org
Campaign Services Chair Erin Zygaitis campaign@dplc.org
Community Action Chair Celine Swenson-Harris community@dplc.org
Fundraising Chair Laura Illig fundraising@dplc.org
Fundraising Vice Chair - Membership Jill McKenney membership@dplc.org
Information Services Dan Kinkler is@dplc.org
Organization Chair Laura Gillpatrick organize@dplc.org
Organization Vice Chair - PCPs Sloan Heermance volunteer@dplc.org
Organization Vice Chair - Training Richard Cundiff organize@dplc.org
Outspoken Editor Chris Wig outspoken@dplc.org
Platform/Resolutions Chair Charlie Swanson platform@dplc.org
Platform/Resolutions Vice Chair Tony McCown platform@dplc.org
PR Chair (Vacant) pr@dplc.org
PR Vice Chair (Vacant) pr@dplc.org
Rules Chair Jim Edmunson rules@dplc.org
Rules Vice Chair John Cuff rules@dplc.org
Webmaster Joe Huang webeditor@dplc.org
Office Manager Sloan Heermance office@dplc.org

 

DPLC Allies

UO College Democrats Ben Bowman colleged@uoregon.edu
Lane Labor Council Cj Mann labor@dplc.org
DPLC Peace Caucus Betsy Steffensen peace@dplc.org
Lane County Young Democrats Dan Kinkler lcyd@dplc.org
Florence Area Democratic Club Ron Preisler ronspreis@outlook.com

 

Delegates

State Democratic Party

4th Congressional District

Julie Fahey Julie Fahey
Gerry Rempel Skip Smith (Delegation Chair, cd4@dplc.org)
Carleen Reilly Karin Radtke
Pat Reilly Matt Keating
Laura Gillpatrick CJ Mann
Matt Keating Richard Cundiff
Evangelina Sundgrenz Chrissy Erguiza
Phil Carrasco (Delegation Chair) Andrew Becker
Alternates Alternates
Chris Wig Chris Wig
Celine Swenson-Harris Laura Gillpatrick
Andrew Becker Pat Reilly
Laura Illig Carleen Reilly
Kevin Cronin Phil Carrasco
Chrissy Erguiza Laura Illig
Silver Mogart Joe Jacklin
Erin Zygaitis Jessica Frink