Party Leaders

 

DPLC Officers

Chair Julie Fahey chair@dplc.org
Vice Chair Chris Wig vice-chair@dplc.org
Treasurer Cathye Tritten treasurer@dplc.org
Secretary (Vacant) secretary@dplc.org

 

House District Officers

House District 7 Chair (Vacant) hd7@dplc.org
House District 7 Vice Chair (Vacant) hd7vc@dplc.org
House District 8 Chair (Vacant) hd8@dplc.org
House District 8 Vice Chairs George Clarke
Steve Coatsworth
hd8vc@dplc.org
House District 9 Chair Karin Radtke hd9@dplc.org
House District 9 Vice Chair Jerry Rust hd9vc@dplc.org
House District 11 Chair Richard Cundiff hd11@dplc.org
House District 11 Vice Chair Laura Illig hd11vc@dplc.org
House District 12 Chair Dan Kinkler hd12@dplc.org
House District 12 Vice Chair Colleen Shields hd12vc@dplc.org
House District 13 Chair Evangelina Sundgrenz hd13@dplc.org
House District 13 Vice Chair Erin Zygaitis hd13vc@dplc.org
House District 14 Chair Betty Harry hd14@dplc.org
House District 14 Vice Chair Frank Feuille hd14vc@dplc.org

 

DPLC Committee Contacts

Budget Chair Domini Stecker budget@dplc.org
Budget Vice Chair (Vacant)  
Calendar Editor (Vacant) events@dplc.org
Campaign Services Chair Steve Coatsworth campaign@dplc.org
Community Action Chair Chrissy Erguiza community@dplc.org
Fundraising Chair Kevin Cronin fundraising@dplc.org
Fundraising Vice Chair - Membership Jill McKenney membership@dplc.org
Information Services (Vacant) is@dplc.org
Organization Chair Laura Gillpatrick organize@dplc.org
Organization Vice Chair - PCPs Sloan Heermance volunteer@dplc.org
Organization Vice Chair - Training Richard Cundiff organize@dplc.org
Outspoken Editor (Vacant) outspoken@dplc.org
Platform/Resolutions Chair Charlie Swanson platform@dplc.org
Platform/Resolutions Vice Chair Tony McCown platform@dplc.org
PR Chair Sonny Mehta pr@dplc.org
PR Vice Chair (Vacant) pr@dplc.org
Rules Chair Jim Edmunson rules@dplc.org
Rules Vice Chair John Cuff rules@dplc.org
Webmaster Joe Huang webeditor@dplc.org
Office Manager Sloan Heermance office@dplc.org

 

DPLC Allies

UO College Democrats Celine Swenson-Harris colleged@uoregon.edu
Lane Labor Council Cj Mann labor@dplc.org
DPLC Peace Caucus Betsy Steffensen peace@dplc.org
Lane County Young Democrats Dan Kinkler lanecountyyoungdems@gmail.com 
Florence Area Democratic Club Ron Preisler ronspreis@outlook.com
Middle Fork Democratic Club Georgeanne Samuelson middleforkdems@yahoo.com

 

Delegates

State Democratic Party

4th Congressional District

Julie Fahey Julie Fahey
Gerry Rempel Skip Smith (Delegation Chair, cd4@dplc.org)
Carleen Reilly Karin Radtke
Pat Reilly Matt Keating
Laura Gillpatrick Cj Mann
Matt Keating Richard Cundiff
Evangelina Sundgrenz Chrissy Erguiza
Phil Carrasco (Delegation Chair, scc@dplc.org) Andrew Becker
Alternates Alternates
Chris Wig Chris Wig
Celine Swenson-Harris Laura Gillpatrick
Andrew Becker Pat Reilly
Laura Illig Carleen Reilly
Kevin Cronin Phil Carrasco
Chrissy Erguiza Laura Illig
Silver Mogart Joe Jacklin
Erin Zygaitis Jessica Frink